Interactions with Cruz, Carson before Super Tuesday

In a general election, sometimes we have to hold our nose to case our vote.  But not in a primary.  We have choices.  We can vote the person who is most considered & best represents the person casting the vote.  #WeThePeople have been moaning and groaning, if not raging about not being “represented.”  Well, here’s … More Interactions with Cruz, Carson before Super Tuesday

Twitter Resources for the #GOPDebate

The Second Republican Primary Debate is tonight, Wednesday, September 16, 2015.  It’s YOUR duty to watch or at least read up and wake people up!  To that end, here’s some debate information and Twitter resources… Debate Times: 6pm ET / 3pm PT – #HappyHourDebate Candidates: @RickSantorum, @BobbyJindal, @GovernorPataki, @LindseyGrahamSC 8pm ET / 5pm PT – Primetime … More Twitter Resources for the #GOPDebate